Posted in Uncategorized

My day

get up-արթնանալ։ I get up at 7 oclok.

have breakfast-նխաճաշել: I have breakfast at 8 oclok.

brush my teeth- ատամ լվալ. I brush my teeth.

get dressed-հագնվել: They get dressed.

take classes- դաս վերձնել: We take classes.

do my home work-տնային անել։ She do my home work.

have dinner-ընթիք: He have dinner.

take a shower-ցնցուղ ընդունել: I take a shower.

go to bed-պառկել: We go to bed.

I get up at 8:20

I have breakfast at 8:40

I brush my teeth at 8:43

I get dressed at 8:44

I take classes at 9:00

I do my home work at 17:30

I have a dinner at 17:00

I take a shower at 21:00

go to bed at 21:10

Fill in: he, she, it, we or they.


1. Maria .. she 4 you and I …………we… 7 woman she
2 hat …it 5 boy he 8 Tom and I we
3 buses ………its…… 6 Carmen and Pedro ……they……. 9 frog . …it……..

Now write sentences about what you can and can’t do.
1. I can read books.
2 I can paint.

3 I can swim very well.
4 I can work on computer.
5 I cant run fast .
6 I cant play on guitar.
7 I can sing.
8 I can climb a tree.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *